Guest User | Sign In

Knowledge Base

Cloud Drive shows large number of Optuma files moved

Overview


After updating from Optuma 1.6 to Optuma 2.0 when you first login you may see a prompt from your cloud based storage drive (most commonly OneDrive) indicating a large number of files have been moved out of the folder.



This is expected as the Optuma 2.0 upgrade moved a number of non-critical files (such as the preview images of a chart layout) from the main Optuma Documents folder, to a temporary location.

This was done to speed up the backup process Optuma makes, and will not affect any of your existing work.

As such, if you see a prompt asking if you wish to remove the files from the cloud say yes.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!