Guest User | Sign In

Knowledge Base

How do I remove a Chart Layout from a page but keep my work?

When you remove a Chart Layout from a chart all your work is also removed. Watch this video to learn how you can save your work as a Template and then apply it to a chart without using the Chart Layout, thereby keeping all your work (note you may have to enable Templates under Settings - Workspace - General - Enable Legacy Templates).

Note: This process will not work if your page includes a watchlist - it must be a chart only (or tiled charts using the same symbol).





Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!